Calendar

All dates and sections are subject to change. Please check with your sales representative for details.

Weekly Sections:
Drive (Auto), Real Estate Plus (Resale Homes), Saturday & Sunday Homes (New Homes), Bay Area Workplaces (Recruitment/Business), Your Life (Healthy Living), Eat Drink Play (Food, Recreation & Lifestyle)

2017-2018 Calendar

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Oct 8 Breast Cancer Awareness
Sun, Oct 15 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Oct 15 Eat Drink Play – Central Oregon Edition

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Nov 5 Eat Drink Play – Tahoe Edition
Sun, Nov 19 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Nov 19 Wish Book/Share The Spirit
Thurs, Nov 23  California Escapes (Premium Edition)
Thurs, Nov 23  Holiday Arts Preview

December 2017

Sun, Dec 3 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Dec 17 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Dec 31  San Jose Auto Show (expanded Drive pages)

January 2018

Sun, Jan 7 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Jan 7 Eat Drink Play – Mendocino Edition
Sun, Jan 21 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Jan 21 Eat Drink Play – Yosemite Edition

February 2018

Sun, Feb 4 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Feb 18 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Feb 25 Eat Drink Play – Tuolumne Edition

March 2018

Sat, Mar 3 & Sun, Mar 11  New Homes – Sacramento Region
Sun, Mar 4 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Mar 11 Eat Drink Play – Carmel Edition
Sun, Mar 18 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Mar 25 Baseball Preview (Premium Edition)
Sun, Mar 25 Eat Drink Play – Hawaii Edition

April 2018

Sun, Apr 1 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Apr 15 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Apr 15 SV 150 (Expanded Business Pages – Rankings of the Top 150 Silicon Valley Tech Companies)
Sun, Apr 15 Senior Living
Sun, Apr 15 Eat Drink Play – Central Oregon Edition

May 2018

Sun, May 6 Puzzle Brainia
Sat & Sun, May 19 & 20  Active Adult New Home Communities
Sun, May 20 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, May 27 Spring Premium Edition

June 2018

Sun, Jun 3 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Jun 10 Best In Silicon Valley
Sun, Jun 10 Best In East Bay
Sun, Jun 17 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Jun 24 Bay Area Top Workplaces

July 2018

Sun, Jul 1 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Jul 15 Puzzle Brainia

August 2018

Sun, Aug 5 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Aug 19 Puzzle Brainia
Thurs, Aug 23 Fall Arts Preview

September 2018

Sun, Sep 2 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Sep 2 NFL Preview (Premium Edition)
Sat, Sep 8 & Sun, Sep 16 New Homes – Sacramento Region
Sun, Sep 9 Eat Drink Play – Amador/El Dorado Edition
Sun, Sep 16 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Sep 23 Eat Drink Play – Hawaii Edition

October 2018

Sun, Oct 7 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Oct 7 Breast Cancer Awareness
Sun, Oct 14 Eat Drink Play – Central Oregon Edition
Sun, Oct 21 Puzzle Brainia

November 2018

Sun, Nov 4 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Nov 4 Eat Drink Play – Tahoe Edition
Sun, Nov 18 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Nov 18 Wish Book/Share The Spirit
Thurs, Nov 22 Holiday Arts Preview
Sun, Nov 22 Premium Edition (TBD)

December 2018

Sun, Dec 2 Puzzle Brainia
Sun, Dec 16 Puzzle Brainia