Calendar

All dates and sections are subject to change. Please check with your sales representative for details.

Weekly Sections:
Drive (Auto), Real Estate Plus (Resale Homes), Saturday & Sunday Homes (New Homes), Bay Area Workplaces (Recruitment/Business), Your Life (Healthy Living), Eat Drink Play (Food, Recreation & Lifestyle)

2017 Calendar

January 2017

Sun, Jan 1  San Jose Auto Show (expanded Drive pages)
Sun, Jan 8 Eat Drink Play – Mendocino Edition
Sun, Jan 22 Eat Drink Play – Yosemite Edition

February 2017

Sun, Feb 26 Eat Drink Play – Tuolumne Edition
Sun, Feb 26  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Healthcare

March 2017

Sat & Sun, Mar 11 & 12  New Homes – Sacramento Region
Sun, Mar 12 Eat Drink Play – Carmel Edition
Sun, Mar 26 Baseball Preview (Premium Edition)
Sun, Mar 26 Eat Drink Play – Hawaii Edition
Sun, Mar 26  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Paying for Education

April 2017

Sun, Apr 16 SV 150 (Expanded Business Pages – Rankings of the Top 150 Silicon Valley Tech Companies)
Sun, Apr 16 Senior Living
Sun, Apr 16 Eat Drink Play – Central Oregon Edition
Sun, Apr 23  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: The Value of Higher Education

May 2017

Sat & Sun, May 20 & 21  Active Adult New Home Communities
Sun, May 28  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Transportation & Construction
Sun, May 28 Spring Premium Edition

June 2017

Sun, Jun 18 Best In Silicon Valley
Sun, Jun 18 Best In East Bay
Sun, Jun 25 Bay Area Top Workplaces

July 2017

Sun, Jul 23  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Law & Criminal Justice

August 2017

Thurs, Aug 24 Fall Arts Preview
Sun, Aug 27  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: General Education including Elementary School through Adults Returning to Education

September 2017

Sun, Sep 3 NFL Preview (Premium Edition)
Sun, Sep 10 Eat Drink Play – Amador/El Dorado Edition
Sat & Sun, Sep 16 & 17 New Homes – Sacramento Region
Sun, Sep 24 Eat Drink Play – Hawaii Edition
Sun, Sep 24  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Hospitality, Culinary & Tourism

October 2017

Sun, Oct 1 Breast Cancer Awareness
Sun, Oct 15 Eat Drink Play – Central Oregon Edition
Sun, Oct 22  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Fashion

November 2017

Sun, Nov 5 Eat Drink Play – Tahoe Edition
Thurs, Nov 23 Holiday Arts Preview
Sun, Nov 26  Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Engineering, Technology & Computer Science

December 2017

Sun, Dec 25 Fall Premium Edition
Sun, Dec 25 Live to Learn (Education)
Focus: Life at School, Awards & Recognition